“Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, concerned citizens can change world. Indeed it is the only thing that ever has.”
– Margaret Mead

They​ dance like no one is watching (some of them do), laugh at a good joke and sometimes eat cereal for dinner. They’re normal people, except for one thing: they strive for the opportunity to enhance the greater Prescott area community for all young professionals, and thrive under the challenges in doing so. They have expertise in various industries and have all served on boards or committees of other local organizations. The collective knowledge of this group could maybe… just maybe… conquer the world – one day at a time!


Ariana Bennett

Vice President

Breeanya Hinkel


Heather Reed


Jake Carlson

Membership Committee

Membership Chair

Maria Rojas

Membership Vice Chair

David Williams

Education Committee

Education Chair

Megan Wulff

Social Committee

Social Chair

Grant Quezeda

Social Vice Chair

Miguel Martinez

Community Service Committee

Service Chair

Elisabeth Haugan

Volunteer Coordinator

Jennifer Dewees

Marketing Committee

Marketing Chair

Megan Smith

Marketing Co-Chair / Social Media

Alexis Miller

Web Chair

Breeanya Hinkel


Trisha Schaffer

Outreach Chairs

Chamber Liason

Danielle Rickert

Advisory Committee Chair

Meghan McAnally